The Accidental Series(預計4-6週後到貨)

The Accidental Series(預計4-6週後到貨)

HK$372.00
HK$298.00
{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
預購書籍,到貨後安排出貨。(預計4-6週後到貨)
數量
加入追蹤清單
一次最大商品購買數量限制為 99999
該數量不適用,請填入有效的數量。
售完

商品存貨不足,未能加入購物車

您所填寫的商品數量超過庫存

商品購買上限為 {{ product.max_order_quantity }} 件

現庫存只剩下 {{ quantityOfStock }} 件

若想購買,請聯絡我們。
加入追蹤清單
商品描述
送貨及付款方式
商品描述
THE ACCIDENTAL BILLIONAIRE            ISBN:9780192749567
THE ACCIDENTAL FATHER CHRISTMAS ISBN:9780192758965
THE ACCIDENTAL PRESIDENT                 ISBN:9780192758989
THE ACCIDENTAL PRIME MINISTER     ISBN:9780192737748
THE ACCIDENTAL SECRET AGENT      ISBN:9780192744395
THE ACCIDENTAL ROCK STAR             ISBN:9780192759009

A hilarious series of books placing kids in the most silly of situations completely by accident. Joe is elected Prime Minister, Kevin becomes a super spy, and Jasper is a Billionaire. Join these characters on the laugh-out-loud rollercoaster of their new lives and question: what would you do if this was you?

  • Accessible fiction for 9-12 year olds
  • Fantastic black and white illustrations throughout by the author Tom McLaughlin
  • Perfect for fans of David Walliams
送貨及付款方式

送貨方式

  • 順便智能櫃取件 (購買折實滿$600可加HK$60 寄付)
  • 順豐服務中心取件 (購買折實滿$600可加HK$60 寄付)
  • 順豐站取件 (購買折實滿$600可加HK$60 寄付)
  • OK便利店取件 (經順豐速運) (購買折實滿$600可加HK$60 寄付)
  • 7-11便利店取件 (經順豐速運) (購買折實滿$600可加HK$60 寄付)
  • 辦公室/住宅地址直送 (經順豐速運) (購買折實滿$600可加HK$60 寄付)
  • 順便智能櫃取件 (到付)
  • 順豐服務中心取件 (到付)
  • 順豐站取件 (到付)
  • OK便利店取件 (經順豐速運) (到付)
  • 7-11便利店取件 (經順豐速運) (到付)
  • 辦公室/住宅地址直送 (經順豐速運) (到付)
  • 小樹苗童書館自取

付款方式

  • PayMe
  • 銀行轉帳/ATM